Meet The Team2019-02-15T09:40:05+00:00

Meet the Team

Neil Grosvenor

Head of Underwriting & Product Development neil@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Katrina Jones

Underwriting Manager & Head of Systems & Administration katrina@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Darren Bagnall

Head of Operations & Quality Control darren@residentsline.co.uk 01902 712962

Sinead Duffy

Head of Business Development sinead@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Laurence Hughes

Client Relationship Manager laurence@residentsline.co.uk 01902 795086

Richard Smeeton

Client Relationship Manager rich@residentsline.co.uk 01902 795088

Sophie Barnett

Client Relationship Manager Sophie@residentsline.co.uk 01902 795084

Tina Hough

Client Relationship Manager tina@residentsline.co.uk 01902 795083

Belinda Brookes

Underwriter belle@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Sharon Phillips

Underwriter sharon@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Fiona Kolawole

Client Relationship Manager fiona@residentsline.co.uk 01902 795082

Gary Chapman

Accounts gary@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Natalie Bradley

Administrator natalie@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Anthea Hardwick

Administrator anthea@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Lyndsey Heath

Administrator lyndsey@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Natasha Edwards

Customer Service & Administrator natasha@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Nicola McAndrew

Marketing and Document Editor nicola@residentsline.co.uk 0800 281 235

Coco Thorpe

Office Dog
Get a Quote

Get in touch with our friendly, experienced and professional team today for more information.

Request A Call Back
Email Us
Make A Claim